Term Dates

2017 Rehearsal Dates

Spring 2017

Leith Hill
Tuesday 10th January
Tues 17th Jan
Tues 24th Jan
Tues 31st Jan
Tues 7th Feb
HALF TERM
Tue 21st Feb
Tue 28th Feb
Tue 7th Mar
Tue 14th Mar
Tue 21st Mar

Cambridge
Thursday 12th January
Thur 19th Jan
Thur 26th Jan
Thur 2nd Feb
Thur 9th Feb
HALF TERM
Thur 23rd Feb
Thur 2nd Mar
Thur 9th Mar
Thur 16th Mar
Thur 23rd Mar

Summer 2017

Leith Hill
Tues 25th Apr
Tues 2nd May
Tues 9th May
Tues 16th May
Tues 23rd May
HALF TERM
Tues 6th June
Tues 13th Jun
Tues 20th Jun
Tues 27th Jun
Tues 4th July

Abinger Medieval Fair:
Sat 10th Jun

Cambridge
Thurs 27th Apr
Thurs 4th May
Thurs 11th May
Thurs 18th May
Thurs 25th May
HALF TERM
Thurs 8th June
Thurs 15th Jun
Thurs 22nd Jun
Thurs 29th Jun
Thurs 6th July

Autumn 2017

Leith Hill
Tues 19th September
Tues 26th Sep
Tues 3rd Oct
Tues 10th Oct
Tues 17th Oct
HALF TERM
Tues 31st Oct
Tues 7th Nov
Tues 14th Nov
Tues 21st Nov
Tues 28th Nov

Cambridge
Thurs 21st September
Thurs 28th Sep
Thurs 5th Oct
Thurs 12th Oct
Thurs 19th Oct
HALF TERM
Thurs 2nd Nov
Thurs 9th Nov
Thurs 16th Nov
Thurs 23rd Nov
Thurs 30th Nov

Mill Road Winter Fair:
Sat 2nd Dec